The three members of our External Advisory Committee (EAC) are listed below along with a link to their online biosketch or related grant or educational website:


Robin Rockhold, Ph.D.Robin Rockhold, Ph.D.


Deputy Chief Academic Officer

University of Mississippi Medical Center

STEMI Website



Nancy Moreno, Ph.D.Nancy Moreno, Ph.D.


Senior Associate Director

Center for Educational Outreach

Baylor College of Medicine

Online Bio

Center for Educational Outreach



Suzanne MitchellSuzanne Mitchell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Arkansas State University

Executive Director Arkansas STEM Coalition




Arkansas STEM Coalition